Nebraska: 402-768-3100

Missouri: 417-527-6537

 

The Value of Excellence at Home

MEET THE TEAM

AT CARING FRIENDS IN HOME CARE

Michelle Sorsen, Caring Friends Executive Director
Chris Heitmann, Caring Friends Regional Director

Chris Heitmann, LPN

Nebraska Regional Director

chris.heitmann@kingswoodcrt.com

Trish Shuck, Caring Friends Assistant Marketing Director

Haylee Williams

Staff Development Director

haylee.williams@kingswoodcrt.com

Trish Shuck, Caring Friends Assistant Marketing Director

Michelle Sorsen

Executive Director

michelle.sorsen@kingswoodcrt.com

 

Christy Geiger, LNHA

Business Development Director

christy.geiger@kingswoodcrt.com

Trish Shuck

Administrative Assistant

trish.shuck@kingswoodcrt.com

Shari Beckley

Missouri Regional Director

shari.beckley@kingswoodcrt.com

COORDINATORS

Jennifer Mumford

Site Coordinator

jennifer.mumford@kingswoodcrt.com

Jamie Henderson

Site Coordinator

jamie.henderson@kingswoodcrt.com

Jennifer Cope

Site Coordinator

jennifer.cope@kingswoodcrt.com

Jennifer Dennis

Site Coordinator

jennifer.dennis@kingswoodcrt.com

Amanda Shannon

Site Coordinator

amanda.shannon@kingswoodcrt.com

Candace Wolfer

Site Coordinator

candace.wolfer@kingswoodcrt.com

Angie Schurmann

Site Coordinator

angie.schurmann@kingswoodcrt.com

Hanna Rodine

Site Coordinator

hanna.rodine@kingswoodcrt.com

Caring Friends In Home Care

Nebraska: 402-768-3100  Missouri: 417-527-6537

 

Web Design by Mustang Media, Inc.